Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Wakem

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Wakem

4.9 out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Kehoe

Amber Kehoe

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I have been a member of Amy Wakem’s State Farm for many years & they always are nice & informative for myself. They are passionate & caring about you & your family!!"
Profile photo of Ross Harrison

Ross Harrison

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 stars for Amy's team, especially Anna and Linda!!! They go above and beyond and work with you to make sure things are done in a timely manner. Trustworthy, honest group of agents!"
Profile photo of sam sandberg

sam sandberg

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time with DJ. It had been awhile since we updated our policies and he made it go smoothly."
Profile photo of Subhaan Khan

Subhaan Khan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout-out to Linda for taking care of me! She answered my questions flawlessly and made my claims process seamless. The real MVP!"
Profile photo of Shauna Conway

Shauna Conway

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are the best and friendliest staff i've ever worked with. Amen"
Profile photo of Shirley Hall

Shirley Hall

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for taking the time to assist me, and promptly get me on my way. I appreciate everything you've done for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cathalena Otondi

Cathalena Otondi

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy wakem from Amy Wakem Ins and Fin Svcs Inc patiently took the time to explain the benefits of having life policies for my family members and renter's insurance. She answered questions that came up along the way. Great service at Amy Wakem' Agency!"
Profile photo of Logan Cautrell

Logan Cautrell

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Amy for over 10 years now. I couldn’t imagine having anyone else helping me with my insurance. She always takes extra time to discuss the details and make sure you understand the coverage options, whether it is auto, life, or homeowners. She and her staff are always great to talk with about anything."
Profile photo of Sharon Newton

Sharon Newton

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, i have been welcomed to State Farm so well & any questions or concerns have been taken care of very quickly 🙃"
Profile photo of Meghan Morris

Meghan Morris

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Amy’s office for more than a decade and have always received the best service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kayla Conklin

Kayla Conklin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a fabulous experience. Very kind and caring. Knew exactly how to get us set for the future."
Profile photo of Linda Tschetter

Linda Tschetter

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our account was switched over from another State Farm agent, and it has turned out to be better than our original State Farm office. Eric has been so helpful with everything. He replies really fast to any calls and emails. He really took the time to understand my situation and to find me the best rates. He is the best insurance agent I have dealt with. Amy herself has helped me as well and it has been very nice to feel so important. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Matt Tongue

Matt Tongue

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Amy Wakem two years ago and have nothing but good things to say about the whole staff. Most of my interactions have been with Dan, who I cannot thank enough. He is very kind and explains himself thoroughly. I always leave a conversation fully understanding what we have discussed. You can shop around for insurance maybe even get a better price, but Dan showed me with that comes some loss of coverages you probably didn’t know about. All I can say is Thank you Dan and the whole team; your attention to detail does not go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Mary Piper

Mary Piper

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is very thorough with all options as well as very knowledgeable. I feel in great hands with State Farm. Been a client for many years."
Profile photo of Paul Escen

Paul Escen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently met with Dan and Amy to review my insurance, and make changes. Dan had studied my current coverage and made excellent recommendations for the changes I requested!"
Profile photo of Theresa Carlstedt

Theresa Carlstedt

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Amy and her amazing team to everyone! I have worked with Amy, Dan, & DJ and they are so helpful, professional, and are there for you no matter what and can answer every question you have! They helped us get renters, life insurance, and vehicle coverage while saving money. Highly recommend Amy and her team!"
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Wakem has great leadership along with her team. I am very thankful to have had Anna's help. She is a great asset to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Alison Geier

Alison Geier

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Amy and her team as our agents for nearly two decades. We have needed support after a car accident and a home flood (due to negligence of a plumbing company). Amy and her team took great care of us. They helped navigate life when things felt chaotic and discouraging. With Amy and her team, we were able to continue to live life and know that details were being taken care of. They know our names and care about our wellbeing. I recommend Amy Wakem and her State Farm team often and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Victoria Annunziata

Victoria Annunziata

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almost 4 years with the Amy Wakem office & I am always, always blown away with how professional & efficient the entire team is. When I first made the switch, DJ got me such a good quote & bundling options that made my previous premium almost cut in half ! They always give me any heads up on any opportunity to save money or anything that looks to be in my best interest & always so quick & convenient for me adding any coverages to car , home or life policies. Customer for LIFE !"
Profile photo of Caleb Albert

Caleb Albert

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Amy for over six years and have gone through a fair amount of insurance-related events with our house and vehicles. The team at Amy's office is very helpful, friendly, and willing to explain items over and over again."
Profile photo of Allie Danielson

Allie Danielson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mitch V for years to handle my insurance needs. He makes getting the proper coverage easy. He always seems to find ways to save us money (without cutting our coverage). And he makes handling claims easy. We'll never switch back to another company."
Profile photo of Mike Wong

Mike Wong

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very kind staff! Thanks, Linda, appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Mark Putze

Mark Putze

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and team do all the little things right. When something comes up, they’re quick to reply. Ready to engage. Questions are answered with candor. Conversations when making claims have been equally as pleasant as those when expanding coverages. Most importantly, they make me feel heard. They’ve always been willing partners in understanding what I need, and what I don’t, fitting my coverage to my life. Thanks Amy. And Dan!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kuehn

Rebecca Kuehn

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is extremely organized and detail oriented. She responds to questions quickly and we have had great experiences with everyone in her office."
Profile photo of Luma Ingeka

Luma Ingeka

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doing business with Amy Wakem for over three years has been a great deal and experience for me. My experiences with Amy Wakem is one of satisfaction as the team is always there to guide you through the best and affordable policy to meet your needs. Continue the good services Amy and team."