Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Beaver

Tracey Beaver

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Beaver
"My family has been seeing Amy and her team for decades. They have always looked out for the best for us and treat us with extreme respect. Highly recommend Amy!"
Profile photo of Jeff Phetteplace

Jeff Phetteplace

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Phetteplace
"Amy and her team (Anna) were very responsive and helped jump right in when I needed some assistance while transitioning to a new agent. Great team and very friendly!"
Profile photo of kim nordlocken

kim nordlocken

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kim nordlocken
"To anyone looking for a decent car insurance, I recommend talking with these people. Whole experience has been pleasant. Got everything I asked for, with a great rate. Local with real people who you can talk to. Worth the time to get a quote."
Profile photo of Jill Terry

Jill Terry

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Terry
"State Farm handles our insurance needs and Amy is very knowledgeable and cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Conley
"I wanted to send out a special “thank you” to Anna Ryan at the Amy Wakem agency. I called to add a new vehicle to my policy and ended up walking quickly and efficiently thru additional questions I had tabled until later. Her experience and knowledge continue to confirm my confidence in her and Amy’s team. This is not the first time I have received this type of service. It’s just my first time to say it out loud. My interaction with her each time just reaffirms I have the right company and people looking after me! Thank you Anna!"
Profile photo of anastasia1369

anastasia1369

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anastasia1369
"Everyone has been super helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Rick

Rick

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Great rates and great, prompt service. I have no hesitation in recommending them to everybody."
Profile photo of Guy Wagner

Guy Wagner

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Wagner
"Very responsive and informative on what your best options are. Thanks specifically to Dan Montour. 👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Makori

Kevin Makori

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Makori
"Dan did a great.went through all the policy and we got satisfied.and good decision. Have state farm I recommend for new consumers.thanks so much"
Profile photo of Rosemary Tisi

Rosemary Tisi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Tisi
"Dan very fantastic employee."
Profile photo of Alan Knechtel

Alan Knechtel

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Knechtel
"Great people to do business with. AND their rates saved us $$."
Profile photo of Mason Higgins

Mason Higgins

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Higgins
"Always quick to respond and help!"
Profile photo of Dave Lein

Dave Lein

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lein
"Made the switch back to State Farm about eight years ago. Really glad I chose the Amy Wakem Agency. When I need to change policy coverage, I usually work with Jenny who is very responsive and reliable. Advice on a recent hail damage claim was greatly appreciated and went smoothly. It's nice to feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Greg Tuveson

Greg Tuveson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Tuveson
"Amy's office has been very helpful when I've had to call with questions or assistance with my insurance. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Jordan Yatckoske

Jordan Yatckoske

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Yatckoske
"Amy is great to work with and all of the staff are very helpful and personable 😁"
Profile photo of Mary&Rick Pokorny

Mary&Rick Pokorny

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary&Rick Pokorny
"very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of William Maupins

William Maupins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Maupins
"Amy and her office are outstanding!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Eyberg

Maria Eyberg

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Eyberg
"Amy Wakem has been doing an amazing job for years for us with our car and home insurance. She, however, went above and beyond reaching out to us as we are aging and needing to consider all our options in life insurance and disability to make sure we have what we need at this stage in our life. She really set our minds at ease."
Profile photo of Jeremy Eyberg

Jeremy Eyberg

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Eyberg
"Amy is Awesome! Totally trust her advice"
Profile photo of Patty Grabrian

Patty Grabrian

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Grabrian
"Over the years, State Farm has been amazing to work with on adding/updating policies and the occasional claim. Amy Wakem and her office have been extremely helpful over the years reviewing and making recommendations on insurance and coverage options. Most recently, they helped me with obtaining auto insurance with a more complex and infrequent scenario. Amy and her team clearly communicated my options and successfully set up a new policy quickly. If you are looking for a new insurance agent, I highly recommend you give Amy's office a call!"
Profile photo of N Germar

N Germar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N Germar
"Very well run insurance agency. Linda was especially great to work with and communicated well."
Profile photo of Hennry Laiden

Hennry Laiden

January 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hennry Laiden
"Will bait you into leaving a 5 star review after the initial sign on (very accommodating, inviting, we're here for you type speech) only to be disappointed down the road. Would advise looking elsewhere for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pamela Maurelli

Pamela Maurelli

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Maurelli
"Amy was very instrumental in straightening a nightmare of a mess from previous agent. We are extremely grateful for Amy and her staff."
Profile photo of David Mennicke

David Mennicke

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Mennicke
"Thanks for the quick answer to a car insurance coverage question we had!"
Profile photo of Johnny Balboa

Johnny Balboa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Balboa
"Dan was very nice, and super helpful with us understanding everything when we made our switch. Respectful, and always making sure we are good! Very happy to have made the switch to state farm!"