Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Wakem

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Wakem

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carol logan

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for new insurance and Dan and Linda were great to work with! They were very helpful and knowledgeable in my switch. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people."

Karen Kaplan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna R has been amazing to work with and SO supportive as I’ve been navigating an unfortunate vehicle theft claim. Thank you!"

Tony Kothlow

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna rocks it time after time !!!!!"

Logan Mildenberger

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Easy to add, and change coverage. There's always someone to help."

Walter Rauen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched to Amy Wakem and State Farm during the pandemic. The provider I was previously with had raised my rates even though we were driving less. They claimed that was just how it was in the industry. One call to Amy and her staff proved otherwise. Her team was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in not only saving me money, but upgrading policies to cover gaps in coverage I didn’t realize I had with my previous policies. Can’t say enough about how helpful they are!"

Mike Wong

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful staff, great service! Thanks, Linda, very appreciated for your help!"

Roger Iverson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're Awesome"

Lia Schwartz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people who are personable and knowledgeable. Great communication and helps me save as much as possible!"

Jamie Brekkestran

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed on with state farm for my home and auto insurance policy. Not only was it cheaper than my previous insurance company but I also have better coverage! Linda helped me with my quote, not only was that done in a timely matter she was very responsive to any questions I had. I'm so glad I finally made the jump."

Jennifer Dwallibee

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agents, wonderful team, highly recommended!"

Becky Wenger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am super impressed how easy it was to move over my home and auto policy for my whole family- Linda did a great job explaining everything AND saved us money with more coverage!! I am excited for this journey with State Farm, and wondered what took me so long to switch!! Don't wait- just give them a call :)"

Amber Kehoe

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family & I have been a member of Amy Wakem’s State Farm for many years & they always are nice & informative for myself. They are passionate & caring about you & your family!!"

Ross Harrison

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 stars for Amy's team, especially Anna and Linda!!! They go above and beyond and work with you to make sure things are done in a timely manner. Trustworthy, honest group of agents!"

sam sandberg

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time with DJ. It had been awhile since we updated our policies and he made it go smoothly."

Subhaan Khan

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout-out to Linda for taking care of me! She answered my questions flawlessly and made my claims process seamless. The real MVP!"

Shauna Conway

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are the best and friendliest staff i've ever worked with. Amen"

Shirley Hall

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for taking the time to assist me, and promptly get me on my way. I appreciate everything you've done for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cathalena Otondi

Cathalena Otondi

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy wakem from Amy Wakem Ins and Fin Svcs Inc patiently took the time to explain the benefits of having life policies for my family members and renter's insurance. She answered questions that came up along the way. Great service at Amy Wakem' Agency!"

Logan Cautrell

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Amy for over 10 years now. I couldn’t imagine having anyone else helping me with my insurance. She always takes extra time to discuss the details and make sure you understand the coverage options, whether it is auto, life, or homeowners. She and her staff are always great to talk with about anything."

Sharon Newton

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, i have been welcomed to State Farm so well & any questions or concerns have been taken care of very quickly 🙃"

Meghan Morris

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Amy’s office for more than a decade and have always received the best service. Highly recommend."

Kayla Conklin

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a fabulous experience. Very kind and caring. Knew exactly how to get us set for the future."

Linda Tschetter

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our account was switched over from another State Farm agent, and it has turned out to be better than our original State Farm office. Eric has been so helpful with everything. He replies really fast to any calls and emails. He really took the time to understand my situation and to find me the best rates. He is the best insurance agent I have dealt with. Amy herself has helped me as well and it has been very nice to feel so important. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!"

Matt Tongue

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over to Amy Wakem two years ago and have nothing but good things to say about the whole staff. Most of my interactions have been with Dan, who I cannot thank enough. He is very kind and explains himself thoroughly. I always leave a conversation fully understanding what we have discussed. You can shop around for insurance maybe even get a better price, but Dan showed me with that comes some loss of coverages you probably didn’t know about. All I can say is Thank you Dan and the whole team; your attention to detail does not go unnoticed."

Mary Piper

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is very thorough with all options as well as very knowledgeable. I feel in great hands with State Farm. Been a client for many years."